CollegeCabinet is one of the most important bodies of training for a democratic way of  life. It consists of class representatives of the various classes and office bearers of the Cabinet. The members of this Cabinet are elected every year for the smooth functioning of the various programs. They take up specific duties in organising various programmes and maintaining discipline.

Trinity’s College Cabinet for the session 2021-22 is: 

S. No.Name of the StudentDesignation
2.SakshiVice-President (Academics)
3.TrizaVice-President (Discipline)
4.Mani KumarSecretary
5.TrazyJoint Secretary
8.MuskanCultural Coordinator
9.AnuSports Coordinator

Trinity College Senior Secondary Wing Student Council 2021-22 is :

S. No.Name of the StudentDesignation
1.AtharavHead Boy
2.Devanshi JoshiHead Girl
3.Ravinder Prefect (Boy)
4.Khushpreet KaurPrefect (Girl)
5.Himanshu DhandaDiscipline Coordinator
6.Krish SharmaSports Coordinator
7.Jaskaran & AmanjotJoint Sports Coordinator
8.TaniaCultural Coordinator
9.IshaJoint Cultural Coordinator

College Cabinet Coordinator: Asst. Prof. Tanya Sachdeva

©2024 Copyright © 2020 Trinity College Jalandhar. All Rights Reserved. Website Designed by 5GENTECH


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?